Executive Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Robert Benevidez, Santa Fe Facilities Manager
    (505) 983-7646 x136
    robert@ndi-nm.org
  • Shiloh Bohman, Hiland Custodian
  • Corina Bonilla, Hiland Custodian
  • Elizabeth Childress, HR Manager
    (505) 983-7646 x107
    echildress@ndi-nm.org
  • Jessica Feder, Senior Accountant/Office Manager
    (505) 340-0222
    jfeder@ndi-nm.org
  • Cheryl Henderson, Hiland Custodian
  • Mark Hogan, Hiland Custodian
  • Nam Khalsa, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
    (505) 983-7646 x130
    nam@ndi-nm.org
  • Senon Martinez, Dance Barns Custodian
  • Richard Tarango, The Hiland Facilities Manager
    (505) 872-1800 x207
    rtarango@ndi-nm.org

Advancement Staff

Artistic Program Directors and Producers

  • Brian Bennett, Associate Music Director
  • Melissa Briggs-Bransford, Santa Fe Artistic Associate
    (505) 983-7646 x137
    mbriggs@ndi-nm.org
  • Bert Dalton, NDI New Mexico Music Director
    bert@ndi-nm.org
  • Tara Debevec, Dance Barns Assitant Director
    (505) 983-7646 x114
    tara@ndi-nm.org
  • Jessie DuBois, Hiland Artistic Associate
    (505) 872-1800 x225
    jessie@ndi-nm.org
  • Joel Fadness, Residency Music Director
  • Hannah Foss, Residency Artistic Director
    (505) 983-7646 x116
    hfoss@ndi-nm.org
  • Lizeth Garcia, Hiland Program Producer
  • (505)872-1800 x200
    lgarcia@ndi-nm.org
  • Allegra Lillard, Dance Barns Artistic Director
    (505) 983-7646 x125
    alillard@ndi-nm.org
  • Dan Lizdas, North Music Director
  • Emily Lowman, Santa Fe Outreach Artistic Director
    (505) 983-7646 x105
    emily@ndi-nm.org
  • Todd Lowry, Albuquerque Music Director
  • Geraldine Mascarenas, North Program Producer
    (505) 983-7646 x104
    gmascarenas@ndi-nm.org
  • Shane Montoya, Residency Artistic Associate
  • Jackie Oliver, Associate Artistic Director
    (505) 872-1800 x201
    jackie@ndi-nm.org
  • Tom Porras, Albuquerque Outreach Artistic Director
    (505) 872-1800 x210
    tporras@ndi-nm.org
  • Davey Rogulich, Hiland Technical Director
    (505) 340-0223
    drogulich@ndi-nm.org
  • Alyx Sanchez, Albuquerque Artistic Associate
  • Donna Scheer, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Erin Schovanec, Senior Outreach Producer
    (505) 872-1800 x203
    eschovanec@ndi-nm.org
  • Danny Silver, Dance Barns Program Producer
    (505) 983-7646 x119
    dsilver@ndi-nm.org
  • Leslie Stamper, North Outreach Artistic Director
    (505) 983-7646 x106
    leslie@ndi-nm.org

Artistic and Program Staff

  • Kayla Armgardt, Outreach Instructor
  • Courtney Anderson, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Tina Anderson-Lorenzo, Dance Barns/Outreach Instructor
  • Carmen Ayala, Outreach Instructor
  • JoAnn Baldonado-Vargas, Santa Fe SWAT/Cel Assistant Producer
  • Wendy Barker, Hiland Instructor/Albuquerque Outreach Apprentice
  • Felicia Blea, Hiland Instructor
  • Lori Brady, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Karen Byers-Blackwell, Hiland Instructor
  • Wendy Chapin, Dance Barns Theater Instructor
  • Amy Compton, Dance Barns/North Program Instructor
  • Michelle Eiland, Hiland Instructor
  • Janet Gilchrist, Santa Fe Outreach Program Producer
  • Ariel Johnson, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Beth Kaczmaek, Albuquerque Outreach Apprentice/Hiland Instructor
  • Pamela Ladas, Santa Fe Outreach/Dance Barns/North Instructor
  • Tammy Luna-Leyba, Santa Fe Costume Assistant
  • Tracey Meisenheimer, Albuquerque Costume Director
  • Jocelyn Montoya, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Laurel Moodie, Albuquerque Costume Assistant
  • Corey Nagel, Hiland Instructor
  • Sandra Ortiz, Santa Fe Costume Director
  • Lynn Osborne, Dance Barns Vocal Instructor
  • Ann Pelaez, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Andrea Rascon-Thorpe, Hiland Instructor
  • Simone Reche, Hiland Instructor
  • Tracy Ritter-Golson, Albuquerque Outreach/Hiland Program Instructor
  • Sheila Rozann, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Antionette Segura, Hiland Instructor/Albuquerque Outreach Apprentice
  • Candy Simmons-Smith, Hiland Instructor
  • Lexi Sotelo, Albuquerque Costume Assistant
  • Lillian Summers, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Mary “Tish” Ulibarri, Albuquerque SWAT/Cel Producer
  • Jodi Wetzel, Dance Barns Instructor
  • Kim White, Albuquerque Outreach/Hiland Instructor
  • Aimie Zamora, Albuquerque Costume Assistant

Musicians

  • Addela Bransford, Santa Fe Outreach Pianist
  • Sidney Fendley, Hiland Pianist
  • Steve Figueroa, Albuquerque Outreach/Hiland Pianist
  • Deborah Hanna, Albuquerque Outreach/Hiland Pianist
  • Maki Kimura, Hiland Pianist
    maki@ndi-nm.org
  • Melanie Monsour, North Outreach Pianist
  • Steve Paxton, Santa Fe Outreach Pianist
  • Elliot Smith, Albuquerque Outreach Pianist
  • Kevin Ward, Santa Fe/North Outreach Pianist/Dance Barns Pianist
  • Jerry Weimer, North Outreach Pianist