Executive Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Robert Benavidez, Santa Fe Facilities Manager
    (505) 557-6050
    robert@ndi-nm.org
  • Shiloh Bohman, The Hiland Custodian
  • Corina Bonilla, The Hiland Custodian
  • Elizabeth Childress, HR Manager
    (505) 557-6036
    echildress@ndi-nm.org
  • Cheryl Henderson, The Hiland Custodian
  • Irene Jimenez, Senior Accountant
    (505) 340-0222
    ijimenez@ndi-nm.org
  • Nam Khalsa, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
    (505) 557-6049
    nam@ndi-nm.org
  • Senon Martinez, The Dance Barns Custodian
  • Anna Sanchez, Administrative Assistant
    (505) 557-6082
    annasanchez@ndi-nm.org
  • Gary Moreno-Ulibarri, The Hiland Facilities Manager
    (505) 340-0207
    gmulbarri@ndi-nm.org

Advancement Staff

Artistic Program Directors and Producers

  • Brian Bennett, Associate Music Director
  • Melissa Briggs-Bransford, Santa Fe Artistic Associate
    (505) 557-6051
    mbriggs@ndi-nm.org
  • Jackie Burns, Associate Artistic Director
    (505) 872-1800 x201
    jackie@ndi-nm.org
  • Bert Dalton, NDI New Mexico Music Director
    bert@ndi-nm.org
  • Tara Debevec, The Dance Barns Interim Assistant Director
    (505) 557-6081
    tara@ndi-nm.org
  • Jessie DuBois, Albuquerque Outreach Assistant Director
    (505) 340-0225
    jessie@ndi-nm.org
  • Annica Graham, Senior Santa Fe Outreach Producer
    agraham@ndi-nm.org
  • Joel Fadness, Residency Music Director
  • Lizeth Garcia, The Hiland Program Producer
    (505) 340-0200
    lgarcia@ndi-nm.org
  • Pamela Ladas, Santa Fe Artistic Instructor
    pladas@ndi-nm.org
  • Dan Lizdas, North Music Director
  • Emily Lowman, Santa Fe Outreach Artistic Director
    (505) 9557-6034
    emily@ndi-nm.org
  • Todd Lowry, Albuquerque Music Director
  • Geraldine Mascarenas, North Program Producer
    (505) 557-6033
    gmascarenas@ndi-nm.org
  • Hannah McDowell, North Outreach Artistic Director
    (505) 557-6035
    hmcdowell@ndi-nm.org
  • Steven Melendez, The Hiland Artistic Director
    (505) 340-0202
    stevenm@ndi-nm.org
  • Ron Mier, The Dance Barns Technical Director
    (505)557-6040
    rmier@ndi-nm.org
  • Shane Montoya, Residency Artistic Associate
    smontoya@ndi-nm.org
  • Tom Porras, The Hiland Advanced Training Director
    (505) 340-0210
    tporras@ndi-nm.org
  • Emma Raker, Residency Outreach Director
    (505) 340-0224
    eraker@ndi-nm.org
  • Rodney Rivera, The Dance Barns Artistic Director
    (505) 557-6081
    rrivera@ndi-nm.org
  • Davey Rogulich, The Hiland Technical Director
    (505) 340-0223
    drogulich@ndi-nm.org
  • Allie Sanchez, Albuquerque Outreach Artistic Associate
    (505) 340-0228
    asanchez@ndi-nm.org
  • Danny Silver, The Dance Barns Program Producer
    (505) 795-7088
    dsilver@ndi-nm.org
  • Lillian Summers, Santa Fe Outreach Artistic Associate
    lsummers@ndi-nm.org

Artistic and Program Staff

  • Tina Anderson-Lorenzo, The Dance Barns/Outreach Instructor
  • JoAnn Baldonado-Vargas, Santa Fe SWAT/Cel Assistant Producer
  • Wendy Barker, The Hiland Instructor/Albuquerque Outreach Apprentice
  • Christiana Barnett-Murphy, Residency Artistic Associate
  • Felicia Blea, The Hiland Instructor
  • Lori Brady, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Wendy Chapin, The Dance Barns Theater Instructor
  • Amy Compton, The Dance Barns/North Program Instructor
  • Janet Gilchrist, Santa Fe Outreach Program Producer
  • Ariel Johnson, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Tammy Luna-Leyba, Santa Fe Costume Assistant
  • Tracey Meisenheimer, Albuquerque Costume Director
  • Jocelyn Montoya, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Laurel Moodie, Albuquerque Costume Assistant
  • Corey Nagel, The Hiland Instructor
  • Sandra Ortiz, Santa Fe Costume Director
  • Lynn Osborne, The Dance Barns Vocal Instructor
  • Ann Pelaez, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Simone Reche, The Hiland Instructor
  • Tracy Ritter-Golson, Albuquerque Outreach/The Hiland Program Instructor
  • Sheila Rozann, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Antionette Segura, The Hiland Instructor/Albuquerque Outreach Apprentice
  • Donna Scheer, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Candy Simmons-Smith, The Hiland Instructor
  • Lexi Sotelo, Albuquerque Costume Assistant
  • Lillian Summers, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Mary “Tish” Ulibarri, Albuquerque SWAT/Cel Producer
  • Jodi Wetzel, The Dance Barns Instructor
  • Kim White, Albuquerque Outreach/The Hiland Instructor

Musicians

  • Addela Bransford, Santa Fe Outreach Pianist
  • Sidney Fendley, The Hiland Pianist
  • Steve Figueroa, Albuquerque Outreach/The Hiland Pianist
  • Deborah Hanna, Albuquerque Outreach/The Hiland Pianist
  • Maki Kimura, The Hiland Pianist
  • Michael Maricle, Santa Fe Outreach Pianist
  • Melanie Monsour, North Outreach Pianist
  • Steve Paxton, Santa Fe Outreach Pianist
  • Elliot Smith, Albuquerque Outreach Pianist
  • Kevin Ward, Santa Fe/North Outreach Pianist/The Dance Barns Pianist
  • Jerry Weimer, North Outreach Pianist